icon_arrow-right icon_arrow-signup icon_arrowtop icon_chevron-signup icon_chevron icon_facebook icon_glass icon_plus icon_rss icon_twitter icon_x icon_youtube

Contact us

Phone numbers, email addresses, postal addresses and physical addresses for our team across New Zealand.

Please note that all hardcopy application material must arrive at our Wellington office by the relevant closing date.

Central office - Wellington

For all general enquires:

Ph: (04) 473 0880
Fax: (04) 471 2865
info@creativenz.govt.nz

Address

Creative New Zealand
Aorangi House
Level 10
85 Molesworth Street
Wellington, 6011

View on google maps

Postal

Creative New Zealand
PO Box 3806
Wellington 6140

Northern office - Auckland

Ph: (09) 373 3066
Fax: (09) 377 6795
northern@creativenz.govt.nz

Address

Creative New Zealand
Level 1
Southern Cross Building
59 – 67 High Street
Auckland 1010

View on google maps

Postal

Creative New Zealand
PO Box 1425
Shortland Street
Auckland 1140

Southern contact - Christchurch

Ph: (03) 366 2072‚Äč
southern@creativenz.govt.nz

Address

Currently there is no physical address. Please use:

Creative New Zealand
Aorangi House
Level 10
85 Molesworth Street
Wellington, 6011

Contact: Chris Archer or Chris Herbert

Postal address

Creative New Zealand
PO Box 3806
Wellington 6140

Funding Contacts

For funding enquiries please contact one of our programme advisers

Media enquiries

media@creativenz.govt.nz
Ph: 027 677 8070

International team

international@creativenz.govt.nz
Ph: +64 (0)4 473 0880

Publications

Eunice Kwa - Designer and Communications Coordinator
publications@creativenz.govt.nz

Chief Executive

CE Stephen Wainwright's Executive Assistant - Gill Lockhart

gill.lockhart@creativenz.govt.nz
Ph: +64 (0)4 473 0880

About Creative NZ : Contact us